
Operator listed
In Touch Games Limited Named in the available licence record

Review at a glance 18+ only · Play responsibly. Check the terms before you play.
Quick facts
Check the operator record, games, payments and support before deciding whether to play.

In Touch Games Limited Named in the available licence record

UK Gambling Commission · surrendered Account 2091; Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033

30+ slots · Table games · Live games Slot Factory is the named games provider

Visa Debit · Mastercard Debit · PayPal · Apple Pay Other listed options include bank transfer and Paysafecard
The licence record is surrendered; do not treat it as active.
01 / First impressions
This cashmio casino review covers the licence record, offer terms, games, payments and support. The surrendered licence is a significant concern for UK players, so check the current regulatory position before registering or depositing.

Cashmo Casino offers a progressive web app for phones, tablets and laptops. You can save the site to your home screen or use your browser’s install option; there is no native store installation.
Important status check: The listed UK Gambling Commission licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023. Do not assume Cashmo Casino currently holds a UK licence; verify the operator’s present legal position before sharing documents or funds.
Review criteria

Consider the browser experience, available game types and how clearly account information is presented.

Review the listed payment options, the £10 minimum withdrawal and identity checks required before withdrawals.

The recorded licence status is surrendered. Read the terms and seek clarity on the current regulatory position.
02 / Key details
The figures and details below are drawn from the available Cashmo Casino information. Check the current terms and cashier before taking action.
01Operator and licence
In Touch Games Limited · UKGC Account 2091; Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, surrendered 05/09/2023
02Games and provider
30+ slots; table games and live games are also listed · Slot Factory
03Welcome offer
Up to £500 across first 3 deposits · £10 minimum deposit · 40x wagering · 30 days
04Payments and withdrawals
Listed payment methods; £10 minimum withdrawal. Other limits are shown in the cashier.
05Customer support
24/7 live chat, email and call-back · info@cashmo.casino
06United Kingdom status
The listed UKGC licence was surrendered; confirm the current regulatory position before playing.
03 / Pros and cautions
Cashmo Casino lists several payment options, a progressive web app and round-the-clock support. The surrendered licence record is a serious caution for UK players.


04 / Welcome offer
The current welcome offer is up to £500 across first 3 deposits. The minimum deposit is £10, wagering is 40x and validity is 30 days. Check the offer terms before opting in.

The welcome package includes matched funds and free spins on selected slots. No spin quantity or promo code is listed; offer-specific conditions apply.
05 / Games
Cashmo Casino lists 30+ slots, alongside table games and live games. Slot Factory is the named provider; no larger games total is stated.

The listed range includes video slots, classic slots, classic three-reel games, Megaways, jackpot and cluster-pays titles.

Table games and live games are listed; the available information does not specify a wider selection or total.
06 / Mobile play
Cashmo Casino uses a progressive web app rather than a native app-store installation. Save the site to your home screen or use your browser’s install option. See also: Mobile access ↗
The progressive web app supports phones, tablets and laptops, including iOS, iPadOS and Android devices.
Use your device’s home-screen option or your browser’s install feature; there is no native store installation.
The app-like format runs through the browser rather than a native app-store download.
07 / Payments
Cashmo Casino lists several payment options. Check the cashier for available methods and limits; withdrawal processing times are not stated.
01Deposits
Listed options include Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, Paysafecard, Boku and bank transfer.
02Withdrawals
Minimum withdrawal: £10. Other limits are shown in the cashier; processing times are not stated.
03Verification
Identity checks are required before withdrawals. Photo ID, proof of address and payment ownership evidence may be requested.
04Payment queries
Contact support about payment issues and keep a record of relevant communications.
See the withdrawal terms ↗.
08 / Safety and support
The UK Gambling Commission licence listed for Cashmo Casino was surrendered on 5 September 2023. Do not describe the brand as currently licensed on the basis of this record. Verify its current position before playing.

Cashmo Casino lists 24/7 live chat, email and call-back support. The listed email is info@cashmo.casino.

Give plain advice on setting limits, self-exclusion and where to find professional help.
09 / Final assessment
Cashmo Casino lists a range of payment options, 24/7 support and 30+ slots. However, its recorded UKGC licence was surrendered, a serious concern that outweighs these conveniences for UK players.
Verdict: exercise substantial caution. Do not deposit or submit identity documents until you have independently confirmed the operator’s current legal status, payment arrangements and terms. No verified rating or award is provided.
10 / Questions
The listed UKGC licence was surrendered on 5 September 2023. Confirm the operator’s current legal and regulatory position independently before registering, depositing or sharing documents.
The offer is up to £500 across first 3 deposits, with a £10 minimum deposit, 40x wagering and 30 days’ validity. Offer terms may vary, so check them before opting in.
The stated minimum withdrawal is £10. Other limits are shown in the cashier, and withdrawal processing times are not stated.
Cashmo Casino has a progressive web app, not a native store installation. Save the site to your home screen or use your browser’s install option.
The listed UK Gambling Commission Account 2091, Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033, was surrendered on 5 September 2023. It should not be described as an active licence.
Transparency
This review uses the available Cashmo Casino details, including its surrendered licence record. No independent rating, award or verified customer score is supplied. Check the current terms and regulatory position before making a decision.

Check your eligibility and the conditions of any offer. Gambling involves financial risk. 18+ only; seek support if gambling is causing harm.
Get Bonus NowRelated topics
Cashmo Casino’s welcome offer is up to £500 across first 3 deposits. The minimum deposit is £10, wagering is 40x and validity is 30 days. Check the current offer terms before opting in, as conditions may vary by offer.
No promotional code is listed. Eligibility, eligible games and the maximum bet condition are set out in the offer terms; a maximum bet applies, but its amount is not stated. Check the terms before placing bonus-funded bets.
Cashmo Casino also lists matched funds and free spins on selected slots. Spins are fixed-value and apply to selected eligible slots; the quantity is not stated. Expiry and wagering conditions depend on the specific offer.
The available record associates Cashmo Casino with In Touch Games Limited and UK Gambling Commission Account 2091. The listed licence is ID 002091-R-104264-033, with status surrendered on 5 September 2023.
Cashmo Casino should not be described as currently holding an active UKGC licence on the basis of this record. Anyone asking “is Cashmo legit?” should independently confirm the operator’s present legal and regulatory position before registering, depositing or providing identity documents.
No independent rating, award or verified customer score is supplied, so a Cashmo casino rating cannot be established from the available information. Consider the surrendered licence record, offer terms, withdrawal checks and support details rather than relying on unsupported reputation claims.
| Record | Details |
|---|---|
| Listed regulator | UK Gambling Commission |
| Account and licence | UKGC Account 2091; Licence ID 002091-R-104264-033 (surrendered 05/09/2023) |
| Recorded status | Surrendered 5 September 2023 |
| Operator listed | In Touch Games Limited |
Cashmo Casino lists 30+ slots, including video slots, classic slots, classic three-reel games, Megaways, jackpot and cluster-pays titles. Table games and live games are also listed, with no wider total stated. Slot Factory is the named games provider.
Cashmo Casino is available as a progressive web app, not a native store installation. It supports phones, tablets and laptops, including iOS, iPadOS and Android devices. Save the site to your home screen or use the browser’s install option.
Cashmo Casino lists 24/7 live chat, email and call-back support. The listed email is info@cashmo.casino. Keep records of payment, verification and withdrawal communications if you need to follow up.
Cashmo Casino lists Visa Debit, Mastercard Debit, PayPal, Apple Pay, bank transfer including Faster Payments and FPS, Paysafecard, Boku pay by mobile, Pay by Phone Bill, selected e-wallets, instant bank transfer and recognised e-wallets. Credit cards are banned for gambling in the UK; use an accepted method in your own name.
Cashmo Casino states a £10 minimum withdrawal. Other withdrawal limits are shown in the cashier and may vary by method. Withdrawals are only to payment accounts registered in the player’s name.
Cashmo Casino requires identity verification before withdrawals and may conduct standard UK KYC and anti-money-laundering checks. Requested documents may include photo ID, proof of address, payment ownership evidence and, where relevant, source-of-funds information. Verification timing is not stated.
Cashmo Casino lists deposit limits, reality reminders, affordability checks, cooling-off options and self-exclusion. Gambling is for people aged 18+. GAMSTOP offers self-exclusion; free support is available from GamCare’s National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 133 and BeGambleAware.
Cashmo Casino’s privacy information should be considered under UK GDPR and the Data Protection Act 2018. The Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO) is the UK privacy regulator. Read the privacy terms before submitting identity or payment documents.
Cashmo Casino lists a £10 minimum welcome deposit, a £10 minimum withdrawal, several payment options, 24/7 support and a progressive web app. The surrendered UKGC licence is a serious concern; no verified Cashmo casino rating is supplied.
Our Cashmo British review verdict is to exercise substantial caution. Do not deposit or provide documents until you have independently confirmed the operator’s current legal status, withdrawal arrangements and applicable terms. Cashmo Casino must not be presented as currently UKGC-licensed on the basis of the surrendered licence record.